For a comprehensive economic profile including economic priorities, community assets, current initiatives and messages from leadership join our network and access critical information through the dashboard.

Lhtako Dene Nation

Chief's Name : Chief Clifford Lebrun
Community /Organizational Name : Lhtako Dene Nation
Tribal Council Affiliation : Carrier Chilcotin Tribal Council
Number Of Councillors : 3
Civic Address : P.O. Box 4069
Province : British Columbia
Region : Western Canada
Phone Number : 250.747.2900
Join Canada's #1

Economic Inclusion Network

Bringing Canada's business and Indigenous communities together!